OUR TESTIMONIALS

/OUR TESTIMONIALS
OUR TESTIMONIALS2018-10-18T18:10:32+00:00

YourSocialStrategy.com review summary

5  33
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

35 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Oct 22, 2018

Danny

Thank you for helping our non-profit grow in such a short time!I've always been skeptical of "optimization", but you've proved me wrong!WE ARE SO GRATEFUL!


5on BirdEye,Feb 20, 2018

Joy

Mike has been nothing but a pleasure to work with since day one. Always professional, but always personable as well. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2018

John

Mike & Your SocialStrategy has worked hard to raise our ranking on several search engines. He is always available to answer questions and offer advice on all aspects of Social Media


5on Facebook,Feb 02, 2018

John

Great Company, very helpful, would recommend them highly


5on Google,Jan 28, 2018

Natalie

I was really impressed with Mike's knowledge and attention to detail, but more importantly, the patience and time he took with me to ensure we both were on the same page. If you are looking for professional assistance with a wonderful person, I'd fully recommend him to help you get your site noticed! :)


5on Facebook,Jan 26, 2018

Richard

Hats off to YOIUR SOCIAL STRATEGY Mike has helped our business in so many ways. He is very dependable and very easy to talk with, I am very happy with the work has done for us. Richard and Karrie Varner KIEHN-VARNER FUNERAL HOME AND CREMATION


5on Google,Jan 26, 2018

John

Mike and his team do great work. Hire them before your competitor does!


5on Facebook,Jan 23, 2018

Natalie

Ten years ago I took a seat next to this charismatic guy at a funeral conference and today have a wonderful friend and professional colleague. Even when I think I know what I am doing, he manages to do it better. Speaking through experience, his clients receive upstanding personal attention. He is detail oriented and exceptionally efficient. Most importantly, he is there to help even after he has completed his contracts. If you're in need of social media assistance I would recommend Your Social Strategy without hesitation.


5on Facebook,Jan 08, 2018

Krystal

I cannot even begin to explain how dependable, professional and helpful this company is. From the first moment I reached out to Mike, he was there for the rescue! Something also has to be said for the fact that you can get a response outside of a 9-5 window. I look forward to working with Mike and the crew well into the future :) Thanks Mike, you provide an invaluable service! Krystal Riddell- Essentials Cremation and Burial Services Inc.


5on Facebook,Dec 28, 2017

Alan

mike stepped in to help me after a website redesign catastrophe. he was fast efficient and made an excellent contribution to the design.


4on BirdEye,Dec 26, 2017

Darrell

Mike and his team are very professional and courteous! I desperately needed a marketing company (but not just any M.C.) who would take the time to understand my position in the market place as well as the reason my small business exsist.....I was sold when Mike took the time (over an hour to be exact) to listen to the issues that I faced, when we struggled to get the word out - I highly recommend YourSocialStrategy! a lot of service for pennies on the dollar.Darrell L. Bates Sr. iSoweth Digital Minitries


5on BirdEye,Dec 22, 2017

Alan

fast, professional wow experience


5on Facebook,Dec 12, 2017

Patrik

You simply cannot get a better partner for social media development than this! Timely, smart, and an amazing value! They have and continue to help us build and grow!Thank you thank you thank you!


5on Facebook,Dec 08, 2017

Kelly

Mike and his team do excellent work. After just a short time, we are already seeing real results. They always have time to answer questions, and offer advice about the best way to improve your ranks and get more views.


5on Facebook,Dec 07, 2017

Jon

Has done a good job for us so far. We look forward to working with him for years to come.


5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2017

Dave

Excellent experience working with Mike. A real pro.


5on BirdEye,Dec 06, 2017

Troy

Mike and his team have been handling our SEO marketing and Facebook marketing for some time now. They do a great job.


5on Facebook,Dec 06, 2017

Derek

Mike and his team are great and a pleasure to work with


5on Google,Dec 06, 2017

Luke

Mike and his team have been a pleasure to work with.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2017

James

just great person /company


5on Google,Dec 05, 2017

Eric

Mike has been a great help to us. He has an in depth knowledge, presents a complex subject in understandable terms and breaks things down into manageable pieces. He then creates a road map to follow, taking the guess work out of things.